Making My First Steps

It has been a little while since I’ve written, and I can already say I have missed it.

I have been spending a lot of time getting things into order. Calling old debts to make arrangements, calling old friends and making things right, dropping toxic people and building stronger connections with those who deserve it.

It has been a rough couple of weeks trying to keep aware of my actions. It’s actually lot more draining than I had imagined.

I am proud of the changes I’ve made in this short time and very excited for the bigger changes I will notice a year from now.

Leave a Reply

